Staff

jennifer c

Jennifer Conklin

Office Administrator

(262) 378-4470 ext. 221
jconklin@brooklife.org

Diana Sadler

Admin Assistant/Bookkeeper

(262) 378-4470 ext. 224
dsadler@brooklife.org

amy s

Amy Schoepke

Special Friends Director

(262) 378-4470
aschoepke@brooklife.org

liz b

Theresa Schreiber

Kidlife Administrator

(262) 378-4470 ext. 227
tschreiber@brooklife.org

Stephen Stoll

Assistant Pastor - High School

(262) 378-4470
sstoll@brooklife.org

alicia h

Alicia Human

Communications Director

(262) 378-4470 ext. 229
ahuman@brooklife.org

Liz Buchmeyer

Next Steps Director

(262) 378-4470 ext. 226
lbuchmeyer@brooklife.org

Matt Henthorn

Facility and Tech Director

mhenthorn@brooklife.org

Harry Spalding

Local Outreach Director

(262) 378-4470
hspalding@brooklife.org

Kyler Schmor

Maintenance Team

kschmor@brooklife.org